2017 End-of-Season Tournaments
Check back here regularly for updates about the end-of-season tournaments.

2017 End-of-Season Tournaments

Machine Pitch Schedule and Bracket

Game 1 - Monday, May 8 - 6:00 - Dreams Field - Seed 4 vs Seed 5
Game 3 - Tuesday, May 9 - 6:00 - Dreams Field - Seed 3 vs Seed 6
Game 2 - Wednesday, May 10 - 6:00 - Dreams Field - Seed 2 vs Seed 7
Game 4 - Thursday, May 11 - 6:00 - Dreams Field - Seed 1 vs Winner Game 1
Game 5 - Friday, May 12 - 6:00 - Dreams Field - Winner Game 2 vs Winner Game 3
Game 6 - Saturday, May 13 - 10:30 - Upper Field - Winner Game 4 vs Winner Game 5


Minors Schedule and Bracket

Game 1 - Monday, May 15 - 6:00 - Upper Field - Seed 1 vs Seed 8
Game 3 - Monday, May 15 - 6:00 - Lower Field - Seed 2 vs Seed 7
Game 2 - Monday, May 15 - 8:00 - Upper Field - Seed 4 vs Seed 5
Game 4 - Monday, May 15 - 8:00 - Lower Field - Seed 3 vs Seed 6
Game 5 - Wednesday, May 17 - 6:30 - Upper Field - Winner Game 1 vs Winner Game 2
Game 6 - Wednesday, May 17 - 6:30 - Lower Field - Winner Game 3 vs Winner Game 4
Game 7 - Friday, May 19 - 6:30 - Upper Field - Winner Game 5 vs Winner Game 6


Majors Schedule and Bracket

Game 1 - Tuesday, May 16 - 6:30 - Upper Field - Seed 4 vs Seed 5
Game 2 - Thursday, May 18 - 7:00 - Lower Field - Seed 2 vs Seed 3
Game 3 - Thursday, May 18 - 7:00 - Upper Field - Seed 1 vs Winner Game 1
Game 4 - Monday, May 22 - 6:30 - Upper Field - Winner Game 3 vs Winner Game 2