Wednesday, 01 November 2017 13:46

Spring 2018 Tentative Schedule

Rate this item
(0 votes)
November 1, Wednesday 7:00pm Board Meeting
December 1 – January 6 Registration
December 6, Wednesday 7:00pm Board Meeting (tentative)
January 6, Saturday Registration closes
January 10, Wednesday 7:00pm Board Meeting (tentative)
January 10, Wednesday Coaches Notified
January 12, Friday Hat Orders Due
January 19, Friday Softball Evaluations
January 20, Saturday Morning Machine Pitch Evaluations
January 20, Saturday Afternoon Minor Baseball Evaluations
January 21, Sunday Major Baseball Evaluations
January 23, Tuesday Draft (tentative)
January 26, Friday Uniforms Orders Due
January 27, Saturday Coaches Training/Safety Training
January 29, Monday Practice Begins
February 7, Wednesday 7:00pm Board Meeting (tentative)
February 24, Saturday 3:00pm Opening Day
March 12-16 Spring Break
April 23 All Star Form Submission Starts
April 29 Last Week of Regular Season for Machine Pitch
May 6 Week for End of Season Tournament for Machine Pitch
  • Monday 5/7 Game 1-- 8 v. 9 Miccosukee
  • Monday 5/7 Game 4-- 2 v. 7 Chaires
  • Tuesday 5/8 Game 2-- 1 v. winner Game 1 Chaires
  • Tuesday 5/8 Game 3-- 4 v. 5 Miccosukee
  • Wednesday 5/9 Game 5-- 3 v. 6 Chaires
  • Thursday 5/10 Game 6-- winner Game 2 v. winner Game 3 Chaires
  • Friday 5/11 Game 7-- winner Game 4 v. winner Game 5 Chaires
  • Saturday 5/12 Game 8-- winner Game 7 v. winner Game 8 Chaires 10:00
May 6 Last Week of Regular Season (all divisions except Machine Pitch)
May 9 Machine Pitch All Star Form Submission Deadline
May 13 (Tentative) Machine Pitch All Stars Announced
May 13 Week for End of Season Tournaments (all divisions except Machine Pitch)
  • 5/15 Minors Opening Round and Majors Quarterfinals
  • 5/18 Minors Quarterfinals
  • 5/21 Majors and Minors Semi-finals
  • 5/23 Championships
May 14 Machine Pitch All Star Practices start
May 23 Majors and Minors All Star Form Submission Deadline
May 31 All Star Selection Meeting
May 31, Thursday Last Day of School
June 1 Majors and Minors All Stars Announced and Practice Begins
Read 5468 times Last modified on Thursday, 12 April 2018 18:44